Sponsor A Ramadan Iftaar

posted in: Events/Classes | 0

Every day during the holy month of Ramadan there is an opportunity to earn great reward. One of the ways the salaf would try to earn the pleasure of Allah was to feed their brothers and sisters who were fasting.

The Messenger of Allaah (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: “Whoever gives iftaar to one who is fasting will have a reward like his, without that detracting from the reward of the fasting person in the slightest.”

Narrated by al-Tirmidhi, 807; Ibn Maajah, 1746. Classed as saheeh by Ibn Hibaan, 8/216 and by al-Albaani in Saheeh al-Jaami, 6415.

Below is our menu and price list for Ramadan 2019. If you would like to sponsor a full iftaar or part of an iftaar you can choose a day and make a payment online. We are also taking bookings over the telephone on 07444 590020.

 

Ramadan Date Menu Quantity Cost Status Book Now
12 Friday, 17 May 2019 KABAB ROLLS 100 £300 Booked
13 Saturday, 18 May 2019 CHICKEN CURRY AND RICE 150 £550 Booked
14 Sunday, 19 May 2019 SARG ALOO AND ROTI 100 £300 Booked
15 Monday, 20 May 2019 SAMOSA KABAB SPRING ROLL 100 £300 Available Pay Now
16 Tuesday, 21 May 2019 DAAL AND RICE 100 £300 Available Pay Now
17 Wednesday, 22 May 2019 PIZZA 100 £175 Booked
18 Thursday, 23 May 2019 GRILL CHICKEN AND NAN 100 £300 Booked
19 Friday, 24 May 2019 KABAB ROLLS 100 £300 Booked
20 Saturday, 25 May 2019 CHICKEN CURRY AND RICE 150 £550 Booked
21 Sunday, 26 May 2019 SARG ALOO AND ROTI 150 £550 Booked
22 Monday, 27 May 2019 SAMOSA KABAB SPRING ROLL 150 £550 Booked
23 Tuesday, 28 May 2019 DAAL AND RICE 150 £550 Booked
24 Wednesday, 29 May 2019 PIZZA 150 £250 Booked
25 Thursday, 30 May 2019 GRILL CHICKEN AND NAN 150 £550 Booked
26 Friday, 31 May 2019 KABAB ROLLS 150 £550 Booked
27 Saturday, 1 June 2019 CHICKEN CURRY AND RICE 150 £550 Booked
28 Sunday, 2 June 2019 SARG ALOO AND ROTI 150 £550 Booked
29 Monday, 3 June 2019 SAMOSA KABAB SPRING ROLL 150 £550 Booked
30 Tuesday, 4 June 2019 DAAL AND RICE 150 £550 Available Pay Now

 

To book a day for iftaar kindly click on the pay now button on your preferred day. You will be given an option to add a note when you reach the checkout.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.